Battlecats: Legends of Valderia Bundle

Escape to the wonderful world of Valderia in this Battlecats bundle!

– Battlecats Vol. 1 Trade Paperback
Writer: Mark London – Artist: Michael Camelo, Andy King – Colorist: Alejandro Giraldo, Julian Gonzalez

Battlecats is an all-original medieval, fantasy epic created by Mark London. The story is set in the fictional realm of Valderia, an elaborate world shaped by both its rich history and diverse cultures. The Battlecats, lead by Kelthan of Stormholt, are an elite team of warriors sworn to fight the forces of evil that have set out destroy the tradition and ideals of Valderia. Generation after generation, potential Battlecats are chosen from an early age and trained to one day protect the mandates of the Lion God, the realm, and the crown…collects Battlecats #1-5.

– Battlecats Vol. 2 Trade Paperback
Writer: Mark London – Artist: Michael Camelo – Colorist: Tekino – Letterer: Miguel Angel Zapata

Follow our heroes as they face a series of trials to prove their loyalty to King Eramad before the start of the violent season known as, Rorinhal. All the while, Valadar and the Darkats are marching through Valderia determined to bring the Eramad dynasty to its knees. Witness a clash of ideals years in the making with the latest volume of Battlecats! Collects issues #1-6.

– Tales of Valderia Vol. 1 Trade Paperback
Writer: London, Goldsmith – Artist: Stotz, Jimeno, Camelo, Atagun – Colorist: Prada, Tekino, Gonzalez, Santaolalla – Letterer: Miguel Angel Zapata

Collects all four issues of the Battlecats anthology plus the 2019 Halloween Comic Fest with art by Mauricio Villarreal. In addition to those five issues, this volume includes never-before-seen Battlecats lore and art that adds to the already lush world of Valderia.

– Free Surprise Variant


You may also like…

  • Mad Cave Bundles
  • Battlecats Mad Cave